iPhone

Of course I want one.

I’m fretful about whether I can get a Cingular signal in my neighborhood and, yes, it costs a bit. It’s also true that phones are one of my least favorite technologies. And, I think it would be cool if it had GPS capabilities, too. And it’ll be months before they’re even available…and months more before the initial spate of orders will be filled. Despite all those negatives, this thang has got too many fine features to be ignored.

Leave a comment

Filed under Memo to me, Neighborhood, News

Leave a Reply

