Puppies redux

A couple of weeks ago I dropped in an entry about finding six puppies on a country road about .75 miles (by road) from our house late one night. I finally got around to reviewing more of the pictures of them from the next morning, when Pat and I fed, watered, and walked (as much as one can walk six of the wigglers) them. This is one of the photos I’ve posted.

Although we keep cats, we have no dogs of our own (neighbors have plenty). In the vernacular, we are not dog people. Still, I have to admit that these little animals were cute. I don’t know whether they’ve all been adopted yet. I’ll have to check, I suppose. (But, not a one is coming back here!)

Leave a comment

Filed under Amusements, Neighborhood, Notes and comments

Leave a Reply

