Slow echo

I’ve been blogging for a bit and at a lot of sites, but I’m still surprised by how the echo of blog entries is sometimes so odd. Here’s one that intrigues me.

I posted an entry about a half year ago on an effort to use garbage for energy. It was pretty cool sounding at that time, but what surprises me is that only in the last day have I learned that some scraping site has referred to that message. I have to guess that the delayed echo has to do with some slow feedback loop. Sheesh….

Leave a comment

Filed under News, Notes and comments

Leave a Reply

