Cameras on animals

A few years ago at the the Virginia Film Festival I had fun watching some images that Sam Easterson had created by putting miniature cameras on animals. I was reminded of this recently when CJL sent me a link to images taken by Mr. Lee, a cat. Fun.

This sent me off on a search for other resources. So, I’ve made a list of a few I found. Most of them are for fun, but a there’s a science twist to the idea, too. Of course, I suspect there are other examples, perhaps some better than what I have listed here….

1 Comment

Filed under Amusements, Notes and comments, Science, Technology

One response to “Cameras on animals

  1. Pingback: Crow tools « John Wills Lloyd

Leave a Reply

