Despair shirt

Despair shirt image

I’ve previously noted the products of the folks at Despair, but now they’ve got a new product that is probably quite fitting for me. The message is apt:

MORE PEOPLE HAVE READ THIS SHIRT
THAN YOUR BLOG.

I made the image hot so that you can abandon this foolish reading and go buy a shirt. For previous posts see here, here, and here. Please understand that I don’t have an arrangement with these folks; I’m virtually certain that they’d just as soon take my $$ as yours…and they don’t give me anything. Sigh.

Leave a comment

Filed under Amusements, Memo to me, Notes and comments

Leave a Reply

