Players

Wilt Chamberlain, Kareem Adbul-Jabar, Jerry West, & Oscar Robertson from KAJ's Twitpic

Currently I’m reading The Big O and I recently I read West by West. Not long ago, I reported about reading The Rivalry and The Inside Game. So, to those who recognize the subjects of those books, it should come as no surprise that I enjoyed stumbling across this photo in Mr. Adbul-Jabars’ Twitter pix. These are four of the guys whom I’d want in my all-time seven- or eight-man rotation.

Leave a comment

Filed under Hoops, Memories, What I'm reading

Leave a Reply

